August 24, 2000
Primer on the Chambers of the United Hearts
Jesus Christ

“I am your Jesus, born Incarnate. I have come to begin to unfold the Primer on the Chambers of My Heart.”

“The Chambers of My Heart are represented in the Image of Our United Hearts. Our United Hearts represent a spiritual journey from the moment of conversion to Union with the Divine Will. Further, this Union of Our Hearts represents a shared Passion and Triumph. The Immaculate Heart of Mary is the Gateway to the New Jerusalem. My Sacred Heart is the New Jerusalem. The Immaculate Heart of Mary is Holy Love. My Sacred Heart is Divine Love. The spiritual journey begins with Holy Love. Holy Love (the First Chamber, sanctification/salvation) is:

*The Immaculate Heart of Mary;

*The two great commandments of love;

*The Gateway to the New Jerusalem;

*The First Chamber of the Sacred Heart of Jesus;

*The purgative stage.”

“In this Chamber, glaring faults and sins are revealed to the soul. He chooses either to surrender to Holy Love (conversion) or to continue in error. If he chooses conversion and overcomes his most flagrant faults, he can move into the next Chamber of My Heart and Divine Love.”